My New Blog

Changes in Multiple Listing Service (MLS) Areas in Madison County

January 3rd, 2011 12:38 AM by Landa Pennington

Beginning 4 January 2011, if you include a "location" in your search for your home on, or a feed from that site, you will see some changes that identify each area of Madison County except Madison City which remains unchanged.  The new "areas" will be defined by natural geographic boundaries that are easy to recognize and follow.  The new search areas will be Huntsville North, Huntsville South, Huntsville East, Research Park Area, Wheeler Area, Redstone Arsenal, Mill District, Mountain Cove, Harvest/Monrovia, Madison County NW, Madison County NE, New Market/Riverton, and New Hope/Owens Cross Roads.  If you have questions, call me at (256) 656-4741 and we'll discuss area boundaries.



Posted in:General
Posted by Landa Pennington on January 3rd, 2011 12:38 AM



My Favorite Blogs:

Sites That Link to This Blog: